Contact Inquiry

Our Office

Contact Directory

Call 800-2-MAWSON

Sean Durbin - President/CEO
sdurbin@mawsonandmawson.com

Craig Siegel - Vice President of Operations
siegel@mawsonandmawson.com

Bill Brangan - Recruiting Director
bbrangan@mawsonandmawson.com

Joe Maguire - Director of Safety
jmaguire@mawsonandmawson.com

Rody Langdon - Traffic Manager
rlangdon@mawsonandmawson.com

Kelly Klinke - Administration/Reception
KKlinke@mawsonandmawson.com

Fax: (215) 750-1453

Call 800-4-MAWSON

Craig Siegel - Vice President of Operations
siegel@mawsonandmawson.com

Ron Herbst - Central Dispatcher
rherbst@mawsonandmawson.com

Steve Ebersole - Fleet Manager (Zee Corp)
sebersole@mawsonandmawson.com

Tom Stiglich - Central Dispatch
tstiglich@mawsonandmawson.com

Fax: (215) 750-7863

Call 800-2-MAWSON

Ashley Evans - CFO, Payables, Settlements, & Payroll
aevans@mawsonandmawson.com

Rody Langdon - Billing, Rates
rlangdon@mawsonandmawson.com

Vicky Sweeney - Billing
vsweeney@mawsonandmawson.com

Lorna Moyer - Accounts Recievable
lmoyer@mawsonandmawson.com

Fax: (215) 750-1195

Call 800-4-MAWSON

Brendan Durbin - Shop Manager
parts@mawsonandmawson.com

Fax: (215) 741-6472

Call 215-750-1100

Joe Maguire - Claims
jmaguire@mawsonandmawson.com

Holly Schiavo - Driver Applications, Tags, Leases
hschiavo@mawsonandmawson.com

Donna Urbanski - Permits, Logs, Truck Insurance, Leases, Physicals, Drug Screens
durbanski@mawsonandmawson.com

Bill Brangan - Recruiting Director
bbrangan@mawsonandmawson.com

Fax: (215) 750-1453